Pakistani Singers geared up for online concerts for Coronavirus fund raising!

Pakistani Singers geared up for online concerts for Coronavirus fund raising!

Like the rest of the world, it appears that Pakistani artists are also joining forces to use their talents for a virtual fundraiser for COVID-19 relief. Each of the stars will perform on an online portal as long as they remain within the confines of their home. Fans and followers can purchase the entry link to the virtual show through a website.

pakistani stars

The event is titled Hamd-O-Naat and Sufi Program. Performers featured on the show include Ali Sethi, Haroon Rashid, Ustad Shafqat Ali Khan, Khurram Iqbal, Junaid Younus, Ali Sher, Ali Zafar, and Amanat Ali. It will take place on Sunday, May 10 (11:00 am PST | 2:00 pm ET | 6:00 pm GMT | 11:00 pm PKT). All the funds raised from this event will go to the efforts of the Akhuawat Foundations to help people in need.

Related posts

Leave a Comment